Upcoming games at Hallenstadion

Download payment slip
HC Ambri-Piotta

Tue., 18.12.2018 00:00, SFr. 30.00

There are 16 tickets available

  • You can book tickets on this game 96 hours before the game starts
  • HC Fribourg-Gottéron

    Sun., 23.12.2018 00:00, SFr. 62.00

    There are 8 tickets available

    Rapperswil-Jona Lakers

    Wed., 02.01.2019 00:00, SFr. 62.00

    There are 17 tickets available

    EHC Biel

    Fri., 04.01.2019 00:00, SFr. 30.00

    There are 17 tickets available

    HC Lugano

    Tue., 08.01.2019 19:45, SFr. 62.00

    There are 15 tickets available

    HC Davos

    Sun., 13.01.2019 15:45, SFr. 62.00

    There are 9 tickets available

    SCL Tigers

    Sat., 19.01.2019 00:00, SFr. 30.00

    There are 16 tickets available

    EV Zug

    Fri., 25.01.2019 19:45, SFr. 62.00

    There are 15 tickets available

    Lausanne HC

    Tue., 29.01.2019 00:00, SFr. 30.00

    There are 20 tickets available

    Genève-Servette HC

    Tue., 12.02.2019 00:00, SFr. 30.00

    There are 20 tickets available

    SC Bern

    Sun., 17.02.2019 15:45, SFr. 62.00

    There are 18 tickets available

    HC Lugano

    Fri., 22.02.2019 19:45, SFr. 62.00

    There are 20 tickets available

    SCL Tigers

    Tue., 26.02.2019 00:00, SFr. 30.00

    There are 20 tickets available

    Rapperswil-Jona Lakers

    Sat., 02.03.2019 00:00, SFr. 30.00

    There are 20 tickets available